St Mary’s is a Church of England Primary school within Inspiring Primaries Academy Trust. This means that the Trust is the admissions authority. ​It delegates admission decisions to each Local Governing Body.

St Mary’s C of E Primary School serves the parishes of: Bitteswell and Ashby Parva.

In formulating our admissions policy, the school has consulted with Leicester Diocesan Board of Education, local academies, Leicestershire County Council and the required governing bodies of community and voluntary controlled schools for which the Local Authority is the admission authority.

Click links below for:

< Back to Key Information